How do I change my data plan?

Created by Support Team, Modified on Mon, 10 Aug at 8:50 AM by Support Team

You have the ability to change data plans right in your app at any time. To do so:

  1. Open your Yellowstone.ai app

  2. Click "Cameras" at the bottom left

  3. Click on the camera you would like to change

  4. Scroll to "Plan" at the bottom

  5. Click the dropdown for all plan choices ("Canceled" temporarily deactivates that camera's data plan).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article